Sausage?!

For those of you that watched The Bachelor this season you know exactly what I’m talking about.

Meet Jake:

the handsome,

wonderful,

sweet,

and pretty much everything a girl could dream of guy…

Then you have the Sausage (Vieanna):

rude,

fake,

immature,

and pretty much disgusting!!!

Ok Ok, I know this show is not totally ‘real’ but I did get a bit obsessed because I love love love Ali! She is who Jake would be with if she didn’t have to leave for her job! They were pretty much perfect together! I follow her on Twitter and I think it’s funny to see her thoughts on things…I cannot imagine how hard that would be to ‘fall in love’ with someone and then have to choose between your job or the guy. Wow, I have no idea what I would do! I guess it would depend on the job and what the situation is at the time.

So, you must meet Ali:

Cute, Fun, Spontaneous, Sweet, Real, Honest, Awesome outfits, and I could go on and on….

Thank goodness Ali is going to be the new Bachelorette! I cannot wait for the season to air this summer! I already know I am going to be hooked! I hope she finds the perfect man for her!

I do not normally believe that these relationships actually last, but with Trista and Ryan and Jason and Molly they have! I am anxious to see Jason and Molly’s wedding next week! (Although how many of the couples have not worked out…HA!) I guess I only choose to think about the ones that have worked! 🙂

How did you feel about who Jake chose? Did you like Vieanna or Tinley better?

2 thoughts on “Sausage?!

  1. Your post is funny! I’ve never been to your blog before, and I was just searching around looking at other people’s blogs in our class! My friends @ Southern, Marilyn and Aimee are obsessed w/ that show too! I’ve never watched the Bachelor… Not on my Reality Tv list! I do love the Kardashians tho.. I def. make time for them! Maybe I’ll have to watch the Bachelorette! I know everyone was upset that Viennna (sp?) won though..

  2. HAHA!! I love the title of the post! I too hated Vienna during The Bachelor. I still think Jake was an idiot for choosing her and not precious, Tinley. Stupid boy! Ali and Tinley were my favorites from the beginning. I was bummed when Ali decided to leave the show. I heard she works for Facebook. Hopefully, her boss gave her ample time off now that she is the Bachelorette. Although, I am excited to watch her find the man of her dreams, I wonder if ABC will ever use an original bachelor or bachelorette again because it seems like there has not been one in a long time. I am positive Ali can find someone way better than Jake.
    Happy Blogging!
    Haley

Leave a Reply

