TMZ’s Harvey Levin “What’s a Pinot” at Dancing with the Stars Kate Gosselin question to Nuttin’ But Stringz

Los Angeles, CA – Just got off the phone with the manager of Nuttin’ But Stringz, who is stranded along with thousands of airline passengers in Europe due to the Iceland Volcano eruption. Not since 9-11 or Mount Saint Helens (May 18, 1980, Washington State) have so many planes been grounded. TMZ got an exclusive interview this week with Tourie and Damien Escobar, brothers who make up the internationally renown Nutt’ But Stringz, who performed live at Dancing with the  Stars on ABC. Taking a break from the show TMZ caught the urban rock violinists just outside the DWTS studios.

When asked who they thought was the best dancer? Both replied in harmony, “Kate Gosselin. She’s a good woman, a good Mom and the most sexy,”  Tourie and Damien answered.

TMZ’s Harvey Levin (shaking his head), back in the newsroom, was blown away when he heard Tourie Escobar ttell the TMZ news cameraman that He’s
” in love with Kate Gosselin, and would love to date her.”

When they asked who’s the sexiest Dancer on DWTS, both replied Kate Gosselin. “Kate is even sexier than Pamela Anderson,”  said Tourie.  She’s “Pinot.”

Levin, back in the newsroom said, “Now you’re losing me, what is Pinot?” Both
violinists answer, “A fine wine.”

To continue reading please check out the story.

{Source is included within the story}

2 thoughts on “TMZ’s Harvey Levin “What’s a Pinot” at Dancing with the Stars Kate Gosselin question to Nuttin’ But Stringz

  1. the Stars.” Her publicist I’m sure has his/her hands full with keeping up with all the stories, comments, and news feeds that have featured Kate as a hot topic of discussion. I’m not going to lie, when I saw that Kate Gosselin was going to be on the show I wanted to watch this season. I only saw her on the first episode and I was not all that impressed. I felt like she was stressed out and not excited to be on the show. But if I was in her position raising that many children and dealing all the paparazzi that swarm her every move I probably would be stressed to. If you have a chance go back and check out her old photos from when “Jon and Kate Plus Eight” first aired—it is crazy to see how much the affect of the media has changed her look!

  2. Kate Gosselin has definitely caused a public relations uproar while being on “Dancing with the Stars.” Her publicist I’m sure has his/her hands full with keeping up with all the stories, comments, and news feeds that have featured Kate as a hot topic of discussion. I’m not going to lie, when I saw that Kate Gosselin was going to be on the show I wanted to watch this season. I only saw her on the first episode and I was not all that impressed. I felt like she was stressed out and not excited to be on the show. But if I was in her position raising that many children and dealing all the paparazzi that swarm her every move I probably would be stressed to. If you have a chance go back and check out her old photos from when “Jon and Kate Plus Eight” first aired—it is crazy to see how much the affect of the media has changed her look!

Leave a Reply

